7 days ago
Love the atmosphere! I always get a good service with Marie-Eve and recommend her to anyone. She responds adequately to my needs. I'm very impress with the results that I got, and she gives such a good scalp massage.

9 months ago
I have been a client At Bay Street Salon and Spa for years. Staff have always been courteous and attentive to their clientèle. Elaina has been my hairdresser for years and I highly recommend her for her professionalism, her skills as a hairdresser and her creativity. I am fortunate to have her as my hairdresser.

9 months ago

Had a Moroccan oil colour and it was great.

I had a Moroccan oil colour done with foils by Elaina and I just love the colour and the way it turned out. She is fantastic with her clients which to me is the reason why I keep going back to her. They are very luck to have her working at Bay Street Salon.

9 months ago
I been going to Bay Street & spa over 5 years I just had my hair done by Elaina you think after all these year should know her customer what kind of colors of highlight my last visit was March /2022 the worst job ever I called the owner didn't even apologize She walk by her customers never greet or say hello Mrs INDEPENDENT Keep Away from this place

Aug 3, 2021

Moroccanoil relaxing scalp massage & haircut

Great customer service! Elena provided and excellent scalp massage and cut my hair exactly how I wanted. I was very impressed with the results. I will be going back in the future! Thank you Bay Street Salon!

Reload

Google Reviews



Dana Fishback
9 months ago
My hairdresser is absolutely amazing! She always listens to what I want, and she makes me look and feel amazing. She even did my hair for my wedding and it turned out beautiful, which made my day that much more incredible.

Margaret Cordeiro
9 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with visits to the salon. Today my stylist Elaina colored and cut my hair and it turned out fantastic. She always knows what I want , sometimes before I know what I want. I would highly recommend Elaina and Bay Street Salon to everyone.

Mandy Peter
9 months ago
Jennifer is a blonde miracle worker. My hair was a complete mess and she made it incredible. Thank you for doing the best colour I have had in years. Will definitely be going back.

Julie Quenneville
9 months ago
I have been going to Bay Street Salon and Spa for many years, and I always have amazing services. Thank you Michelle and staff for always making me feel great!

Dredann Quenneville
9 months ago
Such a warm and inviting environment with a friendly and kind staff! I strongly recommend the facials and pedicures, although all of the services that I have experienced at Baystreet have been fantastic!

Own this business?

Claim Your Business

Claim your business to:

• Update your business information
• Select keywords for better search results
• Get notified when reviews are posted
• Respond and manage your reviews

Opening Hours

Tue:9:30 am - 8 pmOpen Today
Wed:9:30 am - 8 pm
Thu:9:30 am - 8 pm
Fri:9:30 am - 5 pm
Sat:8 am - 3 pm

Nearby Salons

First Choice Haircutters

Embrun, Ontario

Salon Le Ciseau D'Or

10 Dignard St, Embrun, Ontario

Studio Shanthaly

924 Notre Dame St, Embrun, Ontario

Salon de Coiffure Genie

940 Notre Dame St, Embrun, Ontario

Tesoro Professional Hair & Esthetic

975 Notre Dame St, Embrun, Ontario