Waters Edge Salon and Spa

Waters Edge Salon and Spa

5.0 2 reviews
2097 Old Lakeshore Rd, Burlington, Ontario, L7R 1A4, Canada
(905) 631-1101 www.watersedgesalonspa.ca

6 days ago

Aleah

Had a wonderful experience with Aleah. First experience was a week ago for the Jospeh Brant Mental health Addictions program fundraiser "Me Time" experience Aleah did an excellent job my scalp and hair never felt so good. So I booked my first hair appointment a week later Aleah did a fantastic job cut, style was great love it. She also recommended a great product for my scalp hair. Great job Aleah.

9 months ago

Waters Edge Salon by and Spa

Excellent spa! Service, quality and customer service always with a friendly approach and style. Highly recommend!

Reload

Google Reviews



Tamara Nedkov
Jun 18, 2019
Robin is personable, professional and a joy to talk to! She does a great job with my eyelash lift and sugaring! Looking forward to my next visit!

Melissa Watson
May 7, 2019
Amazing spa I’ve been going to Sara for my eye brows for a long time now. She makes sure she gets every hair that is out of place and I NEVER find a hair that is out of place when I leave the spa and makes it last for a long time. Same with pedicures and manicures. I was seeing Robin when Sara was on maternity leave. She made me feel comfortable being with someone else for my eye brows and did my manicure and pedicure a few times and did amazing job. I always tell everyone I know to get their eye brows or spa services done at waters edge. Now I am a hairstylist so I don’t get my hair done. BUT ! I know they take a lot of education to keep up with new trends and the owner Liza and stylist Megan’s instagram is always popping up and they do amazing work and always make their clients feel and look great.

Alana Burke
May 6, 2019
Sara and Kyla are by far the best esthetician's- they keep up with the times in terms of style, techniques and they are always so professional, yet personable. From the time you call to book an appointment to the moment you leave, you are treated as a member of their family and never made to feel out of place. Can’t say enough about the ladies at Waters Edge!

Misha SR
Jan 4, 2019
Update to my previous review, I have had two haircuts from Megan, she is also an amazing hairstylist! Both times she has given so many helpful tips to maintain the style and does exactly what I am looking for (or better!). I can’t talk enough about this place! Must visit!! I had my hair done by Emily and she was just amazing! She really takes good care of her clients. She did exactly what I was looking for with great attention to details and comfort. My struggle for finding a good hairstylist in the area has definitely come to an end! And not just Emily, all the staff I encountered with at the salon was very nice.

Jennifer Czum
May 7, 2019
My stylist Irma is fantastic! I always leave feeling very satisfied. She was the stylist from my sister inlaws wedding over 10yrs ago...So glad I met her then.

Own this business?

Claim Your Business

Claim your business to:

• Update your business information
• Select keywords for better search results
• Get notified when reviews are posted
• Respond and manage your reviews

Opening Hours

Tue:9 am - 8 pm
Wed:9 am - 9 pmToday
Thu:9 am - 7:30 pm
Fri:9 am - 5 pm
Sat:9 am - 4 pm

Nearby Salons

Qusion Hair Salon Claimed

3350 Fairview Street, Burlington, Ontario

Flow Hair Studio

2100 Old Lakeshore Rd, Burlington, Ontario

Escape Esthetics

2100 Old Lakeshore Rd, Burlington, Ontario

Salon Wisp

390 Martha St, Burlington, Ontario

Haus Hair Studio

398 Martha St, Burlington, Ontario