Broadway Hair Salon

Broadway Hair Salon

5.0 1 review
3610 Broadway St, San Antonio, Texas, 78209, United States
(210) 824-5409

15 days ago

Excellent service, low price

When I was living in San Antonio between 2016 and 2020, I often come to Broadway Hair Salon for men’s haircuts. Excellent service at low price. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Highly recommended.

Reload

Google Reviews



Jerell Gregory
Dec 29, 2020
Went here while I was in town from chicago for a funeral. Google reviews led me to choose them. I am so happy with my results. I absolutely recommend them. Thank you to Patty for making me look pretty.

Jane Elena
Nov 22, 2022
I just want to say Patty is such a sweet soul. Patty is the owner of the shop. I waited almost two hours before my hair was touched because I went by the reviews, so I was expecting phenomenal results.However, that was not my case. The reason for my two stars is just the outcome of my hair. I had black hair and wanted one color hair. My hair was bleached, and color was put in it. I believe they left it on my hair too long as the color is a lot lighter than I requested. I am truly unsatisfied with the results and have trust issues at this point to return and allow them to fix it. Cheap certainly doesn't equal good quality. Pros: Friendly, nice people. Conns: Wait time, short staffed, not enough attention to detail, lack in cleaning chairs, floors, disinfecting after each customer.

Albert Tankersley
9 months ago
I really love this place, and I have never had a bad haircut. Ok 7 dollar haircut and 10 eyebrow wax Good haircut bad haircut it doesn't matter 7 bucks is all I needed to hear love it here

Sean T
Jun 13, 2021
Couldn't believe the price but had to try it - 4 years ago - and have been going back ever since. Consistent quality men's haircut. My daughter often goes with me and has her hair braided - loves the special treatment. Employees are always kind.

Angelic Meyer
Jan 1, 2023
I went in last minute no appointment I've been to many places just once because I haven't found a good place that does a great job and isn't over priced these ladies did a wonderful job on giving me what I asked for I will be returning as well as referring them to all my family and friends.... muchos gracias senoras

Own this business?

Claim Your Business

Claim your business to:

• Update your business information
• Select keywords for better search results
• Get notified when reviews are posted
• Respond and manage your reviews

Opening Hours

Mon:9 am - 7 pm
Tue:9 am - 7 pm
Wed:9 am - 7 pm
Thu:9 am - 7 pmToday
Fri:9 am - 7 pm
Sat:9 am - 7 pm

Nearby Salons

Wave Hair & Nail Studio

3609 Broadway St, San Antonio, Texas

Bixa Hair Studio

3617 Broadway St #203, San Antonio, Texas

Studio Fifteen

3602 Avenue B, San Antonio, Texas

Julie & Co Hair Studio

2127 E Hildebrand Ave, San Antonio, Texas

Ritz Hair Studio

138 Burr Rd, San Antonio, Texas