Mane House of Hair

Mane House of Hair

5.0 5 reviews
555 Strathcona Blvd SW #Unit 420, Calgary, Alberta, T3H 2Z9, Canada
(403) 242-6057 www.manehair.ca

2 months ago

Sami is incredible!!!

Sami has done my hair for a while now and I wouldn’t trust anyone else to get my hair colour perfect! She found the right blue and purple that stays in my hair for weeks! She gives the best head massages and the best advice with hair! Ever since I took her suggestion to brush conditioner through my hair in the shower it’s never been so soft! 5/5 Sami!

Sep 5, 2022

Cinthia is the best!

I just say that I m very happy with Cinthia, She find the solution every time that I need to fix something in my hair! She is the best ever! 5/5

Aug 25, 2022

Review

I have been seeing Cynthia(Cindy) for all my hair requirements for many years. She is always prompt, and cheerful and listens to your requests. A lovely person in all respects. I would certainly rate her 5 out of 5

Aug 21, 2022
I have been coming to Mane House of Hair for many years and its because of Cynthia (Cindy). She is amazing both as a hair stylist and person. Truly a lovely person. Always the highest quality hair cuts and service. I have naturally curly hair so getting a good hair cut is so important and Cindy delivers every time. Fantastic! Cindy gets a 5 out of 5 for every appointment. Thank you Cindy!

Aug 2, 2022

VIP SERVICE

This salon is by far the best. The staff are simply amazing. My stylist is Sami and she is fantastic, talented and honest. She is passionate & loves what she does and it shows in every service she provides.

Reload

Google Reviews



Kelley Smith
2 months ago
My daughter and I have been going to Mane House of Hair (and its predecessor) for 13 years. Cynthia Rolles has been our stylist during the entire time. Cynthia is very personable and takes the time to understand our hair needs, knowing how to best cut and style our hair - mine thin and fine and my daughters whose hair is long and thick. Cynthia provides an excellent cut and color and shows us how we can style our cuts in many different ways. I always find it relaxing to get a cut and we both LOVE the head massages when she is washing our hair.

Nicole May
3 months ago
Great experience with fantastic service and a great vibe in the salon. Always leave loving my hair and always receive great hair maintenance tips and recommendations on styling!

Tanya Hales
3 months ago
This place is the best! Always clean, friendly atmosphere, and Sonny is an absolute gem. So happy I found this salon!

Christine Salberg
2 months ago
Cynthia has been cutting and colouring my hair for 10 years. She is professional, friendly and talented. She recommended a flattering haircut that all my friends and family loved! The front end staff is professional and friendly. I love their online booking system which is easy to use.

Eric G
11 months ago
Verna was absolutely awesome! A long with the entire team at Mane! As a first time visit for a really niche mens hair cut they walked me through everything, answered any questions and provided recommendations based on their thurough expertise! Awesome experience all around! Gorgeous space as well, the canvas posted around the studio are made in house so great to see locally sourced art/models! 5* service and visit! Thanks again

Own this business?

Claim Your Business

Claim your business to:

• Update your business information
• Select keywords for better search results
• Get notified when reviews are posted
• Respond and manage your reviews

Opening Hours

Mon:9 am - 5 pmToday
Tue:9 am - 8 pm
Wed:9 am - 8 pm
Thu:9 am - 8 pm
Fri:9 am - 7 pm
Sat:9 am - 5 pm

Nearby Salons

Karma Salon Claimed

3630 Brentwood Rd NW #820, Calgary, Alberta

Shear Art Beauty Salon Claimed

936 Northmount Dr NW, Calgary, Alberta

Karma Salon Claimed

7 Mahogany Plaza SE ##410, Calgary, Alberta

Crystal Nail & Hair Salon

5555 Strathcona Hill SW #3, Calgary, Alberta

welcuts for hair (Calgary AB)

6444 Old Banff Coach Rd SW, Calgary, Alberta