Beauty Vibes

Beauty Vibes Claimed

Sola Salon Studios
5.0 2 reviews
45 Wicksteed Ave, Toronto, Ontario, M4G 4H9, Canada

2 months ago

SIMPLY AMAZING

Took my young granddaughter for a foot massage prior to competing in a dance competition. She enjoyed it sooooo much that she wants to do her neck/shoulder/back on the next visit. I sat & watched how much care Sheena took not only to make her 1st experience amazing but the interaction she had with her prior & after the massage. I myself have been going for facials at BeautyVibes for about 6mths, I'telling you the amount of work she puts in to ensure her clients are fully satisfied is just as amazing. During my facial I'm so relazed & comfortable all I can think about is when next I'll be back. I must also compliment Sheena on the products that she's using which makes my face feel so soft & clean for quite sometime after the facial that I don't want to wash it. Now what did I do? I purchased the products that she uses & now I can say I'm a happy person because of Sheena's recommendations & care given to me. GREAT JOB SHEENA!!!

Jan 3, 2021

Sheena is the best!

I have been a client of Sheena's for 10 years. I trust her completely! I would not go to anyone else. She is professional, and has always done a great job. Her place of business is very private and very clean. She is easy to get to and very accomodating. She really is the best!



Feb 5, 2020
My go to spot for waxing!
I’ve been a client or Sheena for several years and I recently went to Beauty Vibes for my monthly Brazilian wax. It was my first time there and it was so great! Parking is amazing, the place is very easy to find and the spot itself is perfect. It’s private and very clean and relaxing. I would definitely recommend Beauty Vibes to anyone out there looking to book services with them!

Jan 30, 2020
Amazing service! Highly recommend!
I go to Sheena for waxing and she is amazing! She is meticulous and gets every hair in the most pain free way possible. I would highly recommend Beauty Vibes and Sheena for waxing!!

Jan 29, 2020
Jackie
What an amazing environment you have created to have all the beauty and self care treatments you offer. I really appreciate your quick response and patients in teaching me about my procedure. I

Jan 28, 2020
Comfortable Environment & Great Customer Service
I've had a few services done at Beauty Vibes and I've never left unsatisfied. Staff is amazing and the space is very clean! Sheena is the esthetician there and she is always professional and meticulous when it comes to my waxing services. She also offers a quick and painless Brazilian wax! So I highly recommend this to anyone who has had painful experiences in the past or who has sensitive skin. Once you see her, you won't want to go anywhere else!

Jan 27, 2020
Shana was sooo wonderful! she really made sure that i knew everything there was to know about microblading and the results are impeccable!

Reload

Google Reviews


There are no google reviews.

Mindshair - Beauty Vibes

Feb 7, 2020
𝘞𝘦 𝘸𝘦𝘭𝘤𝘰𝘮𝘦 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘵𝘰 𝘉𝘦𝘢𝘶𝘵𝘺 𝘝𝘪𝘣𝘦𝘴! 𝘖𝘶𝘳...
Feb 7, 2020
Our main focus at Beauty Vibes is making sure each of our clients...

Nearby Salons

Prisma Hair Design Claimed

2487 Yonge St, Toronto, Ontario

Glam Luxxe Studio Claimed

610 The Queensway, Toronto, Ontario

Elite Salon Agencies Ltd Claimed

610 The Queensway, Toronto, Ontario

Ilona Reece Hair Claimed

45 Wicksteed Ave, Toronto, Ontario

Mazz Salon Claimed

2369 Yonge St, Toronto, Ontario