Saco Hair Ottawa

Saco Hair Ottawa Claimed

5.0 4 reviews
2121 Carling Ave ##24c, Ottawa, Ontario, K2A 1H2, Canada
(613) 761-6800 sacohairottawa.ca
It’s time to pamper yourself at Saco Hair Ottawa. Our breathtaking hair salon offers luxurious services that will give your mind and body the escape it needs. Our salon is near by in Ottawa neighbourhoods like Bayshore, Westboro, Britannia, Carlingwood, Highland Park, and McKellar Park.

3 months ago

Annslea is talented

Annslea has been cutting and colouring my hair for over a decade. Her skill and expertise never fail to impress me.

3 months ago
Fabulous experience with Annslea. First-class cut and great conversation. Would highly recommend!

6 months ago

Always a great experience!

Annslea has been my hair stylist for close to 20 years and has always treated me, and my hair, exceptionally well. My hair hasn't always been the easiest to deal with, but her knowledge, talent and experience have never failed me! I recently got married and went to see her to spruce my hair up before the big day. I walked it with half natural (very dark brown), half faded blue/pink, and left with a kaleidoscope of blue and purple, exactly how I wanted it ☺️
  • Annslea has been my hair stylist for close to 20 years and has always treated me, and my hair, exceptionally well. My hair hasn't always been the easiest to deal with, but her know

9 months ago
A huge thank you to Maryam (Carlingwood Mall Saco), she gave me the best cut of my life a week ago, I am so pleased.

Reload

Google Reviews



Wiccan Mother77
8 months ago
My daughter wanted purple hair for her 13th birthday. So Selica made it happen, she made my daughter’s birthday wish come true. Thank you

Joanne M B
9 months ago
I have been going to see Maryam for a few years now and she is amazing! She puts a lot of effort into making sure she is cutting and colouring my hair the way I want it. She is very talented and a lovely person. I am always very happy with the results. I also find that everyone at the Salon to be very friendly and client-focused. I highly recommend Saco Hair Salon.

Glenda
7 months ago
I have been seeing Maryam for awhile now. Maryam is the best she makes sure that my cut and colour are exactly the way I like it. I recently had a cezanne hair treatment. Best thing I ever decided to do for my hair. There is no more frizz and it feels really good. When I do blow dry my hair it takes about half the time it used to. I would have cezanne hair treatment again. Thanks again Maryam you are the best!!

Brian Mattiussi
9 months ago
Go in for a simple buzz around the side/back and trim on top and left with barley any eyebrows... if I did not tell to hair dresser to stop cutting I would have been bald. No idea how she turned the agreed upon length into a crew cut. I told her I wanted a little .. "LITTLE" bit off the top and I was left with half an inch on top... worst part is she tried telling me no no it looks good, don't care, it's not what I wanted. Also she started thining my hair without asking. So frustrating when I was going for a look this weekend now I have to live with looking like a cop. So boring and bland, I hate it!

Kazimiera Imran
10 months ago
The best service l ever had. Maryam was fantastic, I also met Zulekha, shampooing gils all the TEAM IS GREAT. Very FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT LOVE IT. EXCELLENT ESVICE. I will go back the rest of my life, especially my new hair stylist MARYAM. I recommend book your appointment love it.

Mindshair - Saco Hair Ottawa

Aug 1, 2023
An Expert's View On The Quality and Benefit of Davines Hair...
Jul 21, 2023
Click here to see our Instagram! https://sacohairottawa.ca/ Saco...
Mar 15, 2023
Looking for a luxurious escape where you can relax and rejuvenate?...

Opening Hours

Mon:9:30 am - 7 pmToday
Tue:9:30 am - 7 pm
Wed:9:30 am - 7 pm
Thu:9:30 am - 7 pm
Fri:9:30 am - 7 pm
Sat:9:30 am - 7 pm
Sun:Close

Nearby Salons

Tappa Hair Salon and Beauty Bar Claimed

2121 Carling Ave #unit 49, Ottawa, Ontario

Josphs coiffures

2121 Carling Ave, Ottawa, Ontario

Rinaldo Hair Designers & Spa

2121 Carling Ave, Ottawa, Ontario

Phylmar Beauty Salon

356 Woodroffe Ave, Ottawa, Ontario